Day Three

Work from Home Wednesday and I was at the grindstone. I’m lucky to be able to work remotely like this, but without the motivation of going into the office, it’s tempting to put no effort into what I look like. I’ll admit I’ve done conference calls in my PJs in the past, but since my son started school, I have to get dressed in the morning for school run. This is another dress I already had, but one I hadn’t previously thought about wearing during the day until now.

Another busy day at FrOctober HQ too – Campaign Powerhouse Dee is working up some fundraising ideas and we’ve been enjoying all the pictures that Frockers are posting on Twitter and Instagram – here are a few from the last couple of days.

Frockers

Leave a Reply

